Welcome to TESall - All TESOL

Teach English Abroad with TESall (All TESOL), an English Language Teaching (ELT) job search portal for ESL EFL TESOL teaching jobs abroad. The TESall (All TESOL) jobs board contains the best TESOL teaching jobs from around the world updated daily. TESOL teacher training courses are available throughout the world to get you started on your TESOL teaching adventure! You can also find information on ESL EFL TESOL teachers, resumes, teacher discussions, articles, resources and more! The result is a one-stop TESOL website that gives you access to 1000s of English teaching jobs and resources.

Where do you want to teach today?

ESL EFL TESOL Jobs



ESL EFL TESOL Job Listing Application



If you can't see Captcha:

Read Me Please



  • Part-Time Online ESL Teacher for Children - American and Canadian Teachers ONLY!

    By: Daniel DiDIo < danantdidi@gmail.com >

    Date: Fri, 26 May 2017

    Location:Online (Online)

    Required Degrees: Bachelor’s degree
    Fields of Expertise: ESL/EFL , Elementary , ESL to Children , Kindergarten ,  

    Details: VIPKID is currently looking for ESL teachers for our young students. We look for teachers that are energetic and can provide engaging classes, and who are motivated and excited to work with a promising company that is growing at a fast pace in China. In 2016, our number of students grew four times. VIPKID currently has 40,000+ active students and 4,000 active teachers.
    Founded in 2013, VIPKID’s mission is to provide the American elementary school experience to Chinese children—all from the comfort of their homes.
     
    AMERICAN AND CANADIAN TEACHERS ONLY!

    Because of its innovative business model, platform and curriculum, VIPKID has won awards, such as the Shengjing Top 21 Global Innovation Award in 2015, the US-China Entrepreneurship Leader Award in 2014, Sina’s China’s Most Valuable Online education brand and best teachers award in 2015, and Tencent’s China’s Most powerful education brand in 2015. VIPKID is also the official ETS partner providing the TOEFL Primary  assessment.
    VIPKID is also venture backed by top investors, such as Innovation Works, Sequoia Capital, Matrix Partners, H Capital, Northern Light Venture, Yunfeng Capital, Learn Capital and Bryant Stibel (Kobe Bryant’s investment fund).
     
    WHAT WE DO
    -1-on-1 online full immersion English language and content classes
    -Teach American curriculum, based on the Common Core State Standards
    -25-minute highly engaging lessons
     
    WHAT WE REQUIRE
    - Exposure to the American or Canadian K12 education system
    - Minimum 1 year of teaching experience
    - Bachelor’s degree
    -Tech Requirements: Desktop or Laptop with Fast Internet connection and audio/video capability
     
    JOB DETAILS?Contract term: 6-Months ?Start date: Immediately?Hours: Minimum 7.5 hours per week commitment. The 7.5 hours per week have to be during Beijing peak hours. Peak hours are Monday-Sunday 6-10pm, and Saturday-Sunday 9-11am in Beijing time. Teachers are not required to work full shifts, just to ensure 7.5 hours during the peak times.
    Here are the times converted to US times:
    Peak Times
    Monday - Friday Saturday - Sunday
    US Times Beijing 6pm - 10pm Beijing 9am – 10pm
    EST 5am - 9am Fri-Sun 8pm – 9am
    CST 4am - 8am Fri-Sun 7pm – 8am
    MST 3am - 7am Fri-Sun 6pm – 7am
    PST 2am - 6am Fri-Sun 5pm -6am
    Hawaii 12am - 4am Fri-Sun 3pm – 4am
     
    Payment: Our teachers receive a base pay of US$ 14-$18/hour. There are bonuses for every lesson, so a typical salary range would be between US$ 14-22/hour. This position is ideal for part-time teachers looking to supplement their income and to develop skills in teaching ESL to children.
     
    AMERICAN AND CANADIAN TEACHERS ONLY!

    https://tesall.com/uploads/posting/job/original/1480311661vipkid.jpg